doc-001 - i am sorry (for the decline of civilisation)

stream on bandcamp

i am sorry

doc-001 - released 2016


  1. The Last Sun
  2. Black Palette
  3. Purgatory (The Third Terrace)
  4. Untitled
  5. Phusis' Oath

recorded in 2015 at rpm studio in amsterdam by beau eckhardt and gg max

limited run of 30 cassettes

manually-typeset j-cards and cassette labels

artwork by rainy day

⇽ back to releases